BEASTIE BOYS T SHIRT

20.10.2011., četvrtak

FRED LOGO T SHIRT : T SHIRT


Fred logo t shirt : Depeche mode t shirt.



Fred Logo T Shirt





fred logo t shirt






    t shirt
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt





    fred
  • Fred are a five-piece Irish alternative band from Cork. They are Joseph (vocals), Jamie (electric guitar), Jamin (bass), Carolyn (piano) and Justin (drums). They have released three albums, the latest of which, Go God Go, was released in Ireland in 2008.

  • Fred is Ebenezer Scrooge's nephew and only living relative. Fred is also a gentleman of some means, but unlike his miserly uncle, he is a kind-hearted, generous, cheerful, and optimistic man who loves Christmas.

  • Fred is a derisive term used by "serious" road cyclists to describe other cyclists who do not conform to serious road cyclists' norms with regard to dress and equipment, and appear amateurish to them. The term is generally reserved for men, while the rare female Fred is sometimes called a "Betty."





    logo
  • A symbol or other small design adopted by an organization to identify its products, uniform, vehicles, etc

  • A logo is a graphic mark or emblem commonly used by commercial enterprises, organizations and even individuals to aid and promote instant public recognition. Logos are either purely graphic (symbols/icons) or are composed of the name of the organization (a logotype or wordmark).

  • (logos) Son: the divine word of God; the second person in the Trinity (incarnate in Jesus)

  • a company emblem or device











Horcrux destroyed by Neville.




Horcrux destroyed by Neville.





58(365) Today me and my sister woke up and while getting ready for work, we cried.
This is the last time we will ever have the anticipation of waiting for a Harry Potter movie to come out. This is the last time we will dress up and chat in line with hundreds of other wizards who are just as exstatic as we are. This is the last time we will watch the Warner Brothers logo on the screen as Hedwigs Theme flows through the theatre. This is the last time we will fill our bags with store bought snacks but become far to intrigued in the movie to ever even glance in their direction. This is the last time we will watch Harry, Ron, and Hermoine become even closer friends even though it seems impossible for three people to love eachother as much as they do. This is the last time we'll watch all of Dumbledore's students come together for a common purpose. This is the last time we will see Harry Potter.
Me and my sister got up this morning and went to work for a few hours and then we went to the mall with Tom and Cat. We shopped for not very long and then Tom went home and Cat came back to ours. We got dressed up all in our costumes, me as Tonks, Lella as Bellatrix, and Cat as a Ravenclaw student. Then we grabbed our wands and headed out the door. We listened to wrock all the way to Cat's house where we ate dinner and went to the grocery store to fill our bags with snacks before the movie. Then at 8 we were off to Bellingham. Away from the muggles and heading back to our own people. We got in line and were immediatley talking to all the other wizards around us. We mostly played cards and talked to the people around us. The girl infront of us had on a shirt that said "Horcrux destroyed by Crabbe". We talked to her a bit about it. Their whole group had shirts that said "Horcrux destroyed by Ron", "Horcrux destroyed Hermione", etc. They didn't have enough people for all of them, so guess who now has a "Horcrux destroyed by Neville." shirt? Me. Yes. They let us sit down in the theatre at 11 so we only had an hour to wait. The movie began and the warner brothers logo came up. Me and my sister got terribly teary eyed. Abrielle cried really hard for a lot of it. I thought she was being silly. Until Snape died, that is. It was all down hill from there. I sobbed. Especially when Tonks and Remus died. And Fred. Oh God, Fred. JK Rowling said George NEVER got over that. My poor heart. Then after the movie was over and people were leaving I just sat there. Like, I couldn't even believe it was done. I couldn't move. We stayed in the theatres until the credits were done rolling and the screen turned off and everything. We were the last ones there, and I just couldn't comprehend anything. It was over. We went to Sharie's after that where I was more engrossed in the conversation of the table behind us than the one at my own table. I am a shameful eavsedropper. They had just gone and seen Harry Potter also and they were talking about it, and fanfiction. It was a good conversation. Then after that I began to study the guy sitting at the table across from us. I figured out his life story. He was a paranormal investigator who had recently been kicked out of his house by his wife for cheating. He always wanted to be a drummer in high school but he got married early and abandoned that dream. He was very observant of tiny details but he often missed the big picture. He was begining to run low on money and he didn't exactly know where he was planning to go next. He's very observant like I said before, and he knew I was watching him but it didn't make him uncomfortable. He was curious though.
None of that is actually true, that I know of. But it actually all seemed very plausible. I told Rachel and Abrielle, the one's I was at Sherry's with and they stared at me like I was psychic. They agreed that it all seemed to fit really well. Apparently I scared them.
After that, we went home. I sat in bed unbelieving of what had actually just happened, crying a little bit more that this was the end of an era, and my childhood. I finally went to bed when I heard my mom get up. I think that was around five. And that, dear flickrites, was my Harry Potter adventure.
This is the memory I used to figure out my patronus. It was a goat, the same as Dumbledore's brother.
I don't usually stand like that in pictures either. Me and Cat were trying to figure out why exactly it is girls always stand like that in all their profile pictures. We couldn't actually figure it out.

Don't you ever wonder what
Will happen when it ends?
How can we let go of the,
The ones who we call friends?
And I know it's only a story but
For so many it's more than that.
It's a world all on it's own where we
Want to put on that sorting hat.

And I will miss the train ride in
And the pranks pulled by the twins.
And though it's nowhere I have been,
I'll keep on smiling from the times I had with them.

Could there ever be again
Another one like this?
O











Flintstone Phillies 2




Flintstone Phillies 2





Here is a NEW and IMPROVED version of the previous Flintstones drawing I did. Anyway, like I said about the previous drawing, this is not to offend ANYBODY who doesn't like the Flintstones or anything Phillies-related. It is meant to give people a good laugh. I uploaded this, because I messed up the Phillies logo in the previous drawing.

Note: Like the previous drawing, this is based on the shirt that I have and I also would like to say that I DO NOT own the Philadelphia Phillies or "The Flintstones" "The Flintstones" are owned by Warner Entertainment and Hanna-Barbera Entertainment. Sometime I may trace this and make it into a Cubs and dedicate it to James.









fred logo t shirt







See also:

atari t shirt

band t shirts on

road house t shirts

pregnant t shirt

t shirt printing quotes

tuxedo t shirt spencers

cute womens t shirts

boxed wine t shirt

barack obama t shirts for sale




- 00:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEASTIE BOYS T SHIRT

Linkovi